AP Intermediate 1st & 2nd Year Time Table 2018 Released; Exams Begin on Feb 28

0
ap-intermediate-1st-2nd-year-time-table-2018-released-exams-begin-feb-28

Board of Intermediate Education Andhra Pradesh (BIEAP) has released the Intermediate Public Examinations 2018 Time Table on its official website. As per the official notification, the timetable released is tentative and subject to changes if required. AP Inter exam are scheduled to start from February 28 across the state. Do Check: AP 10th Class Time Table 2018 

As per schedule, The Practical Examinations are successfully held from February 1, 2018 to February 21, 2018 in Jumbling System (including Sundays).exception is February 13, 2018 which is the holiday of Maha Shivaratri). The Ethics and Human Value Examination is proposed to be conducted on January 27, 2018 from 10 am to 1 pm. Environmental Education Examination is scheduled to be conducted tentatively on January 29, 2018 from 10 am to 1 pm.

Rhe first year examinations will be held between February 28 to March 17, second-year examinations will be from March 1 and 19. Theory examinations will be held from 9.00 A.M to 12.00 Noon every day. Above 7 lakh students who pursuing the same, appear for the intermediate examination. All first & second-year Students can check detailed AP Inter Time Table 2017 from the official website, bieap.gov.in or check below.

Do Check: Telangana Board SSC / 10th Class Time Table 2018

BIEAP AP Intermediate 1st Year Exam Time Table 2018 

  • February 28, 2018 Wednesday: (Part II) 2nd Language paper I
  • March 3, 2018 Saturday: English paper I
  • March 6, 2018 Tuesday: Mathematics Paper IA / Botany paper I/ Civics paper I/ Psychology paper I
  • March 8, 2018 Thursday: Mathematics paper IB/ Zoology paper I/History paper I
  • March 10, 2018 Saturday: Physics paper I/Economics paper I/ Classical language paper I
  • March 13, 2018 Tuesday: Chemistry paper I/ Commerce paper I/ Sociology paper I/ Fine Arts, Music paper I
  • March 15, 2018, Thursday: Geology paper I/ Home Sciences paper I/ Public Administration paper I/ Logic paper I/ Bridge Course Maths paper I
  • March 17, 2018 Saturday: Modern language paper I/ Geography paper I

BIEAP AP Intermediate 2018 2nd Year Exam Time Table

  • March 1, 2018 Thursday: 2nd Language Paper II
  • March 5, 2018 Monday: English Paper II
  • March 7, 2018 Wednesday: Mathematics Paper IIA / Botany paper II/ Civics Paper II/ Psychology Paper II
  • March 9, 2018 Friday: Mathematics Paper IIB/ Zoology Paper II/History Paper II
  • March 12, 2018 Monday: Physics Paper II/Economics Paper II/ Classical language Paper II
  • March 14, 2018 Wednesday: Chemistry Paper II/ Commerce Paper II/ Sociology Paper II/ Fine Arts, Music Paper II
  • March 16, 2018 Friday: Geology Paper II/ Home Sciences Paper II/ Public Administration Paper II/ Logic paper II/ Bridge Course Maths Paper II
  • March 19, 2018 Monday: Modern Language Paper II/ Geography Paper II

For More Education news Follow : PressKS

LEAVE A REPLY