India vs Pakistan Match Live Streaming Online, Live Updates – Pakistan Sets 339 Target for Defending Champions


India vs Pakistan Match Live Streaming Online: Sunday will be a unique day in the history of the sports for India and Pakistan. Heathrow is expected to be teeming with Indian and Pakistani jerseys. On the other, the arch-rivals will also clash at the Olympic Park in a match of the FIH World Hockey League semi-finals.

India’s remarkable consistency will be high up against Pakistan’s legendary volatility when the rivals clash in what is expected to be an exciting finale to the ICC Champions Trophy. Defending Champions India had got the better of the rivals in the league stage of the ongoing tournament. And captain Virat Kohli has already declared that nothing extra is needed to get the same result despite the turnaround by Sarfraz Ahmed’s men since then. It is nonetheless a battle of attrition, where one needs to hold the nerve till the very end.

Not many would have thought this edition of the Champions Trophy would end the long wait, especially on the back of how comprehensively India humbled their arch rivals two Sundays ago at Edgbaston. But while India has, save the upset against Sri Lanka, cruised into the final as defending champions, Pakistan has defied all expectations with exceptional cricket.

“As the tournament goes on, at some point we will reach the final stage. We will still take it as another match. We haven’t spoken about this game in any different way. We have practiced the same way from the first day we came here. There’s no over-excitement,” the Indian captain confessed to media.


Pakistan (Playing XI): Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan
India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah

Sarfraz Ahmed: We would have wanted to bowl but the toss is not in our hands. Looks like a good batting pitch. I am very proud of my boys. When we arrived here we were number eight. We had nothing to lose. Today as well we have nothing to lose. He (Mohammad Amir) is back and is now playing today.

Virat Kohli: We will bowl first. Looks like a decent hard wicket, should stay true. I think it will stay true, whatever there is something for the bowlers we would like to utilize. We are a side who like chasing. We have played some cricket here. No matter what the conditions are, you have to come out and play good cricket. One more effort to go. If you make the final it means you have played some great cricket to come here. We don’t take any team for granted, we have not taken any team so far. No matter what the opposition brings, we believe in our abilities. It’s same, it is unchanged (the team).

India have won the toss and have opted to field

2:04 PM – There is still a long time to go for the start of the match and with both India and Pakistan tied at 2-2 in the head to head record in Champions Trophy, who will take the lead today??

India: Virat Kohli (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Dinesh Karthik, Mohammed Shami, Ajinkya Rahane, Umesh Yadav.

Pakistan: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Ahmed Shahzad, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Mohammed Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Hasan Ali, Mohammed Amir, Rumman Raees, Junaid Khan, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail.

Umpires: Marais Erasmus (South Africa) and Richard Kettleborough (England)

Where to Watch the India vs Pakistan Final Match Online?

The India vs Pakistan Champions Trophy final will be played today at The Oval, London. The final will be broadcast live on Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD and DD National and will start at 9.30 am GMT (3 pm IST). The India vs Pakistan Champions Trophy final will be streamed online on Hotstar.

  • Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports
  • Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Star Sports India
  • Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India
  • India: DD National (Only India matches), STAR Sports 1, STAR Sports HD 1, STAR Sports 2, STAR Sports HD 2, STAR Sports 3, STAR Sports HD 3
  • New Zealand: Sky Sports, Sky Sports NZ
  • United Kingdom: ITV 1 & 4, SkySports
  • USA: ESPN3, Willow TV
  • Sri Lanka: SLRC Channel Eye, Star Sports India
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India
  • Carribbeans, South America, Central America: ESPN
  • South Africa: SuperSports
  • Middle East: OSN Sports
  • Canada: SportsNet, WillowTV
  • Pacific Islands, Papua New Guinea: Fiji TV, SKY Pacific
  • Singapore: Star Cricket Starhub & Singtel
  • Hong Kong: Star Cricket – PCCW
  • Netherlands: Fox Sports
  • Wales, Scotland and Republic of Ireland: Sky Sports 2

Rest of the World: Hotstar

Who will win today’s match ?


For More Latest Updates: Follow PressKS