Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Final Match Live Streaming India vs Iran Watch Online – Who Will Win Predictions

0
kabaddi-world-cup-2016-final-india-vs-iran-match-live-streaming-online-will-win-predictions
kabaddi-world-cup-2016-final-india-vs-iran-match-live-streaming-online-will-win-predictions

Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Final Match Live Streaming : At last the 2016 Kabaddi World Cup ending up on Saturday(October 22nd) evening with the final match between two Asian Kabaddi power Houses India and Iran who will be the repeat of the 2004 and 2007 editions of kabaddi World Cup .

The 2016 Kabaddi World Cup is the third edition of the indoor format of the sport, is an international kabaddi tournament governed by the International Kabaddi Federation, that is being held at the Arena by TransStadia in Ahmedabad, Gujarat began on October 7.

All the 12 international Kabaddi teams participated in the tournament which divided into two groups(A & B), with each group consisting of six teams. From the two groups, we have top two teams left,i.e India and Iran who will clash in the grand finale to lift the 2016 Kabaddi World Cup trophy.

Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Final: India vs Iran Match Live Streaming, Time, Venue Details

India vs Iran Kabaddi World Cup Match Team Squads Details

India Squad: Anup Kumar (Captain), Ajay Thakur, Deepak Niwas Hooda, Dharmaraj Cheralathan, Jasvir Singh, Mohit chillar, Manjeet Chhillar, Pardeep Narwal, Sandeep Narwal, Surendra Nada, Rahul Chaudhari, Surjeet, Nitin Tomar, Kiran Parmar.

Iran Squad: Meraj Sheykh (C), Abolfazl Maghsoudlou Mahalli, Gholamabbas Korouki, Mohammadesmaeil Maghsoudloumahalli, Mohammadtaghi Paeinmahali, Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari, Abozar Mohajer Mighani, Fazel Atrachali, Hadi Tajik, Milad Sheibak, Soleiman Pahlevani, Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan, Mohammadesmaeil Nabibakhsh, Saeid Ghaffari.

India vs Iran Kabaddi World Cup Final Match Time & Venue Details

The match starts at 7.45pm IST (5.45pm Iran time, 3.15pm BST, 10.15am ET).Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Final Match will be held at The Arena by TransStadia in Ahmedabad under a public-private partnership.

Who Will Win Predictions

Defending champions India has won the Tournaments on the previous two occasions by defeating Iran in both the finals in 2004 and 2007. It is Predicted that India will win the match. Let see who will win in Kabaddi world cup Final this evening.

Where to watch India vs Iran Match Live Streaming / Telecast Online & TV Channels

TV Guide

United Kingdom: Sky Sports
India: Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports HD3
United States of America: Fox Sports
Canada: CBN
Saudi Arabia: OSN Sports

Star Sports is the official broadcaster of the Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Live and all the matches will be aired on the Star Sports network channels on TV while live streaming will be available on HotStar.

For More Sports News Follow : PressKS

LEAVE A REPLY